View Mobile Site
S. Marshall Griffin

S. Marshall Griffin
Publisher
mgriffin@bryancountynews.net
912-756-2757

Shawn Kong

Shawn Kong
Legals/Classified
skong@bryancountynews.net
912-756-2668

Sales & Administrative Staff

Lori Wynn

Lori Wynn
Editor
lwynn@bryancountynews.net
912-756-2668

Jeff Whitten

Jeff Whitten
Staff writer
jwhitten@bryancountynews.net
912-756-2849

Editors & Reporters

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Shana Statham

Shana Statham
Advertising Representative
sstatham@bryancountynews.net

Susan Nelson

Susan Nelson
Retail Advertising Manager
snelson@bryancountynews.net

Pat Watkins

Pat Watkins
Web editor
pwatkins@coastalcourier.com
912-876-0156


Please wait ...